Crucified Barbara reveals “In the Red” album artwork & track list



Scandinavia’s female hard rock/heavy metal outfit, Crucified Barbara, has revealed the cover art and track listing for its upcoming fourth studio album, In the Red, out September 10th on Despotz Records.


1. I Sell My Kids for Rock’N’Roll
2. To Kill a Man
3. Electric Sky
4. The Ghost Inside
5. Don’t Call On Me
6. In The Red
7. Lunatic #1
8. Shadows
9. Finders Keepers
10. Do You Want Me
11. Follow The Stream

Artwork comes courtesy of Stockholm, Sweden artist, Erik Rovanpera.

Like the in-depth, diverse coverage of Cryptic Rock? Help us in support to keep the magazine going strong for years to come with a small donation.

No comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *