Darkane unveil artwork for “The Sinister Supremacy”

Darkane unveil artwork for “The Sinister Supremacy”

darkanesincdDarkane will release their new album, “The Sinister Supremacy”, on the following dates:

* June 28 in Europe through Massacre Records
* July 2 in North America through Prosthetic Records
* June 19 in Japan through Trooper Entertainment

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Sounds Of Pre-Exsistence
02. The Sinister Supremacy
03. Mechanically Divine
04. Ostracized
05. The Decline
06. Insurrection Is Imminent
07. In The Absence Of Pain
08. Humanity Defined
09. Hate Repentance State
10. Collapse Of Illusions
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence Is Just A State Of Mind

Like the in-depth, diverse coverage of Cryptic Rock? Help us in support to keep the magazine going strong for years to come with a small donation.
[email protected]
No Comments

Post A Comment

Cryptic Rock
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons