Emperors and Elephants Announce the ‘Devil in the Lake’ Tour

Emperors and Elephants Announce the ‘Devil in the Lake’ Tour

Chicago- based rock act Emperors and Elephants have announced “The Devil in the Lake Tour” that will kick off on February 20th in Pontiac, Illinois at Freakster’s Roadhouse. The band will also be playing METAL FEST on July 5th in Lake Alcova, Wyoming.

The tour is in continued support of their record “Devil in the Lake” that was released earlier this year via Pavement Entertainment.

Chicago’s own Emperors and Elephants is a hard driving, modern, heavy rock band in the vein of Alice in Chains, Shinedown, and Seether. Formed in 2010, they have been gathering great momentum in Chicago and its surrounding area. With the recent addition of former Texas Hippie coalition guitarist Randy “The Arsonist” Cooper, the band is looking forward to taking the show on the road this year.

The schedule for Emperors and Elephants upcoming U.S Tour is as follows:
Thursday February 20 Pontiac IL Freakster’s Roadhouse
Friday February 28 Lansing MI
Uli’s House of Rock Saturday March 1 Chicago IL
The Chicago Loop Wednesday March 5 Tulsa OK
Downtown Lounge Thursday March 6 Oklahoma City OK
The Chameleon Room Friday March 7 San Antonio TX
Fitzgerald’s Bar Saturday March 8 Houston TX
BFE Rock Club Sunday March 9 San Leon TX
18th St Pier Thursday March 13 Libertyville IL
Austin’s Fuel Room Friday March 21 Crest Hill IL
Bada Brew Friday April 18 Lombard IL Brauerhouse
Saturday April 19 St. Paul MN Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Sunday April 20 Mankato MN Buster’s
Friday April 25 Pittsburgh PA
Hard Rock Café Saturday April 26 Milford OH
Bocca Billiards Saturday June 28 Cincinnatti OH w/Days of the New
Saturday July 5 Lake Alcova WY METAL FEST
More dates to come!

Like the in-depth, diverse coverage of Cryptic Rock? Help us in support to keep the magazine going strong for years to come with a small donation.
CrypticRock
[email protected]
No Comments

Post A Comment

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons