A logo of a city with lightning coming out of it.

Digital Collapse EP (Album review)

Digital Collapse are a alternative metal/ hard rock band from Wilkes-Barre/Scranton PA. The band is made up of vocals Corey Kipps, guitarist Ian Zuckerman, guitarist Tyler Metz, drummer Tom Godin, and bassist Bryan Jackson. The 5 piece band have taken their lumps and gained experience ... Read More