Regeneration Tour 2014 lineup to feature Tom Bailey of Thompson Twin’s



North America’s premiere new wave 80’s The Regeneration Tour has announced its 2014 lineup. This years line-up will feature Howard Jones, Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey, Ultravox’s Midge Ure and China Crisis. The tour will begin August 19th and end September 13th. Rumor has it the tour organizers are looking to add a 5th band to the bill but nothing has been confirmed as of yet. It has also been reported that the tour will be renamed for 2014. Dates coming soon!

For updates check out the tour’s official facebook.

Like the in-depth, diverse coverage of Cryptic Rock? Help us in support to keep the magazine going strong for years to come with a small donation.


  • Wow! Been waiting for T Twins for years. Now if you add Heaven 17 or Blancmange (which they do tour) it would be perfect. I’m sure its usually a Visa problem

  • please come to mexico city again,

    I been in all the tours I dont want t o miss this one.

    Please come,



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *