Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise

The Dear Hunter – Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise (Album Review)

Hailing from Rhode Island, Prog-Rock group The Dear Hunter consists of Casey Crescenzo (vocals, piano, guitar, bass, arrangements, direction), his brother Nick (drums, vocals), Robert Parr (guitar, vocals, keys), Nick Sollecito (bass), Maxwell Tousseau (guitar, vocals, keys, percussion) and newest member, Andrew Brown (keys, vocals). Clearly a band of talented, ... Read More