Track by track breakdown Tag

Back on March 18th, the Progressive Indie duo known as All Human released their full-length album, entitled Teenagers, You Don't Have to Die. Featuring Vocalist/Guitarist Adam "Rupert" Fisher of Fear Before the March of Flames/Orbs and Drummer/Vocalist Brian Ferrara of Trophy Scars, Teenagers, You Don't Have to Die...

Cryptic Rock
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons